top of page

Anonymous Dust (Feed Me Not)

I can't let you feed me. I don't trust you.

You want to shape me after you. I don't wanna be like you.

Don't try and feed me. This will only lead to anger and destruction.

You can't shape me according to your religion and the evil bullshit that comes with.

I won't let you.

You will never pick the right food for me.

You deny what I need.

I told you. You don't listen.

You even deny what I want.

Cause it doesn't fit you and your prejudices.

From you, even strawberries could be toxic.

I don't trust you. You would poison me.

You never tried to love me. You just suffocate me.

You refused to see me. So I decided...

I will be skinny. I will be myself.

My identity.

Some would show tits, I will show bones.

Until I get back to anonymous dust.

No fat, no flesh, above all no blood.

I will tear off the hand

I will tear off the breast

That were supposed to feed me.

I don't want you to feed me.

You will never understand what food I need.

What I'm craving for.

You let me drown in a world of insecurity.

Nothing is safe, nothing is pure.

I told you how I felt.

You didn't care. You just blamed me.

Why should I let you feed me?

When I feel like you want to harm me.

You do it every day. Push me into the ditch.

I will not let you feed me.

You should connect the dots.

See the result, draw conclusions.

But I know you won't.

Maybe you even can't.

Up to me not to care.

But don't try to feed up ever.

Until the end I will show bones.

No fat, no flesh, above all no blood.

Nothing in common.

Until I get back to anonymous dust.




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page