top of page

I am

I'm the steel

I'm the marble

I'm the blue

And the ice


I'm the blade

The sharpness

I'm the slate

A shard of glass


I'm the Roman numerals

On the enamel clock

I'm the night

I'm the gun


I'm January

I'm the raven

The long bones

The 1 and the 7


I'm the Trinity

And the crossroad

I'm the politics

And the bank as well


I'm the sense

The calculation

I'm the leader

And the breaker


I'm the order

The knight of Pentacles

I'm the acid

And the claw


I'm the 4th season

The damned side of the dice

I draw a straight line

With tar and anger



Recent Posts

See All

Closure (Second letter to K.)

I had sworn to myself I would never do that. I had thought about it for so long. I knew it would be the wrong thing to do. I thought I...

The grim counting is on

I've been on and off social media for several years now. First, because I'm not social whatsoever, even through a computer. Secondly,...

Becoming KL: a short happy review

I've recently watched the TV mini series "Becoming Karl Lagerfeld. I really liked it. I had read Karl Lagerfeld's Wiki page at least a...

bottom of page