top of page

Quick note to mice and shrews

We have a strict policy when it comes to the "littles" (i.e. all types of mice and shrews) here:

Don't come into the house and start making a mess, above all at night. If you do, we'll catch you in one of the 5 traps we have around. As we know you can run back, you'll be deported to another random place about 3 to 5 km away from your home, which is also, unfortunately, OURS. We'll not harm you in any way. Your tail will be taken care of if it happens to get stuck in the trap door. You will have to wait in the laundry room (it's kinda comfy) for a few hours until we go shopping or something. You will be fed in the morning with a variety of organic vegetable peels and bits of organic fresh fruits, banana included (yeah!!). The trip will be smooth, though you might get a bit scared as you will have to go into the trunk (sorry for that). You will be released in a safe spot and the operation will be filmed for documentary purposes. You don't have to say thank you, but you really have to try and run AWAY from the car, not climb along the tyre. I hope this could help. See you!

Recent Posts

See All

I am

I'm the steel I'm the marble I'm the blue And the ice...

Closure (Second letter to K.)

I had sworn to myself I would never do that. I had thought about it for so long. I knew it would be the wrong thing to do. I thought I...

The grim counting is on

I've been on and off social media for several years now. First, because I'm not social whatsoever, even through a computer. Secondly,...

bottom of page